Tristan’s Big 1!

I can hardly believe I’m now a mother of a one-year-old! The past year has absolutely flown by (except for when I was up all night, then those seconds, minutes and hours simply dragged).

Sleeplessness aside, it’s been a pretty fun journey and I can’t wait to see where it takes me next!

This was me just over a year ago:

20130523-162507.jpg

Then meeting our little man for the first time:

20130523-162543.jpg

It’s wild that he’s grown and changed so much since then. I think Shane and I have grown and changed right along with him over the past year.

To celebrate his first birthday we had a party in the park with as many of our family and friends that could make it. A great time was had by all!

20130523-162831.jpg

My boys are so handsome!

20130523-162915.jpg

Cake!

20130523-163019.jpg

Happy Birthday Tristan!

Leave a Reply

