Guilty Pleasure Thursday

I’ve been indulging myself tonight with my current guilty pleasure: One Direction.

Yes, my name is Allison Hanley.  I am 26 years old and I totally dig on the hot new boy band.  Don’t worry, even my high school youth group kids don’t think One Direction is cool.  I’m clearly pretty lame, but I am A-OK with that!

Lucky for me Shane and Tristan joined in the fun and danced around and sang along with me!

What are your guilty pleasures? Do you love or hate One Direction?

 

Leave a Reply

