Two Years of Bliss

Yesterday was my and Shane’s 2nd wedding anniversary. It’s hard to believe it’s been two years of wedded bliss already! Last year we spent our first anniversary in Hawaii revisiting where we were married the year before. This year’s celebration was more subdued with dinner at The Cheesecake Factory.

My favorite part of the day was when Shane surprised me with flowers he arranged himself! He left them on my dresser so I was surprised when we got home from work. I think he could get a job arranging flowers. Aren’t they pretty?

20111228-104503.jpg

That’s one of our wedding photos next to the vase.

20111228-104558.jpg

Looking forward to another great year with my better half!!!

Leave a Reply

