The Man of the House!

It is a pleasure to be writing in this blog now.  I have just been introduced to the blogosphere and am now writing my own blog If You Give Your Wife A Cookie and am contributing to RedCoatGamers.  Allison wanted me to contribute to her blog as well and it is really exciting.

I recently posted something that I think relates to both her blog and my own.  As I contribute more to this blog I will continue to come up with posts that work for both hers and my own.  His and Hers blogs… How romantic.

Leave a Reply

